Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more
Membership Gift
AlphaMasterTommy's profile has expired!
Sponsor AlphaMasterTommy's ad with a Membership Gift and get Premium Membership for yourself!

AlphaMasterTommy's Reviews

AlphaMasterTommy's Pornstar Reviews
DiSCLAIMER: My private gallery is used as incentive for after seeing me. There's plenty in my public gallery for you to make a decision. So do not send me a private gallery request!

Yes, it is true. I am straight as ever, but have a fetish for successful sub gay men. Not all that I do is on the crazy end, this can be as vanilla or extreme as you'd prefer. Simple massage, arm candy for outings, or an all nighter of adult fun. Whatever your cup of tea, consider it filled. The next paragraph is for you die hard submissives.

I am the Alpha you are the Beta. You bow to my greatness and jump at every chance to serve me. You are not worthy of anything other than serving me. A True Alpha is one that nurtures a team to be alert and respectful. I will take charge. True betas know who's in charge and will appreciate the Alpha taking charge. Don't be afraid to approach me, I will allow you to tell me your limits and respect them as much as you obey me.

And again, I do also cater to those with more of a vanilla lifestyle and not so much for the extreme side of life. So whatever your preference is, you can find a fit with me. Do not hesitate to message me, no matter your taste. Happy searching boy's!
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ocguy on 11 Oct, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by calmaninmn on 17 Aug, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by cknhrytop on 19 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Oct, 2014

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Dummerboy on 14 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by scottedghe on 20 May, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ooolderyyyounger on 23 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Jan, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Ballsnplay on 31 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? No they are not
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by cockring on 27 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Sep, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Ballsnplay on 08 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Nfillmore on 26 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Nov, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Ballsnplay on 26 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Craigsummerfun on 24 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Aug, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by JJfromMN on 23 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Jul, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by xyzzy on 18 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Sep, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Neonwisetaco on 09 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Apr, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by scottedghe on 05 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Feetworship on 15 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Aug, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by mdwmdw on 19 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Jun, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by clncutla on 11 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Aug, 2009

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by JocksnifferNy on 21 Jun, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Jan, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Allkink on 18 Jun, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Sep, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by subjeffie on 20 May, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by vegas on 09 May, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 May, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WayCurious on 30 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Sep, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met AlphaMasterTommy? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About AlphaMasterTommy »

AlphaMasterTommy

Location: Maui, HI
Contact Me