Adam_Firstman's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Mcr based VWE Hung Top/Vers. I'm athletic with great power & stamina. I can deliver a powerful quickie or a long hard drill (my dick always gets praise).
I prefer to plan before meets so I can tailor our time for your needs. However, if you need an immediate service, you will find I always deliver a hot, 1st class session.
I’ve my own home & car so I can always host or I can also meet you at most places.
Sensual Ass play and/or FF, you won’t forget.
Oral only & shorter rates avail.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I am a Fire Snake. And you know what they say about snakes 🐍

“Snakes were charming men,
long before men were
Charming snakes”

Add the Fire and Passion, and what you got- me! Now, who wants to see where I hide my snake.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Rimming! I love it, so that’s important, you’ve got to love what you do. But the tongue is just a massive muscle so it does get stronger and more articulated with practice. But yeah, love scramming an ass in a jock or hanging out a pair of chaps. And if you think rimming isn’t niche, come and give my Tongue a go.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: My Cock, is the Goldilocks Cock. It’s not too long, not too short, not to fat and not too thin, not too wet and not too dry, not and not too soft and not too hard. It’s just right.

And that is what all the fuss is
About, well maybe you’d also like to know that the top of my bell end is the fattest part of my dick and therefore you feel it stretching you all the way deep down inside .

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I have spent the first half of my life as a home body, also having dogs as pets has meant that many of my holidays have been here in the UK. I have done Spain, Turkey and France for holidays a lot and I have had a long holiday in Australia once, but there is still so much to see and would like to share going to these places with other people to not only enrich the travel but to also have memories to share with them.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I use intermittent fasting 16-8 protocol. This helped me loose 15kg over time and has ensured that maintaining a lean and muscular physique. I have periods of being really gym conscious. However, these are things I enjoy when I am training.

HIIT, Spin, Body Pump, Body Balance
Weight lifting and jogging/running.

Each day, when I wake up, I have my home made Juma Juice, this tasty tincture keeps my immune system working well and I feel it stops me from catching colds, it is also able to wake up my digestive tract at the start of each day before I eat meaning o burn my food into energy quicker throughout the day.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: That I haven’t done enough travelling. Early in my life, my parents although providing me with everything I needed, didn’t manage to take us on foreign holidays until I was around 14. This opened my eyes to the possibility of travel and I became hooked on going to new places. But as I got older and got into my studies, travel was something I put off, believing that when I was a working man I’d have the opportunities to travel. But then a career as a teacher and the desire to own my own home took precedence over travel. Now I have the time to travel, I find the cost of travelling as a Single man a bartier, but I also enjoy sharing my experiences with others and have put off going to some of my dream locations as I have had no one to share those moments with; it can be hard to find someone who can travel and enjoy themselves doing the activities I like to do when I am on holiday.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My smile. I do not simply smile, I beam. You can see and feel the energy when I smile at you. It starts in the eyes and ends at the chin, it’s a wise smile, it’s a warm smile, full of love and acceptance of myself and appreciation and respect for others. My smile heals and when I smile, I can pass it on anyone and to everyone including you, I’d they are willing to receive it’s magic and it’s power.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Teaching was an amazing career, I will never forget the wonderful pupils I have worked with and the numerous projects that I have been involved in when I was teaching are still some of my greatest memories. I used to direct the school show and in some cases two shows a year, these productions were my greatest life moments that utilised every skill I have ever learnt from life and challenges me to be at my very best mentally and physically in order to get the show on and to run the show each and every night of the productions run.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I like going for meals and drinks like most people do. I go clubbing rarely but I do enjoy dancing and can be spotted dancing the whole night away on a dance floor.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I have an Intuition that communicates with me. My intuition is able to read into peoples minds and behaviours and see that something is wrong, on occasion. I know or detect something is up before the person themselves, just from the nuances of there behaviour I use this skill to ensure that anyone around me has everything they need before they even need to ask for it.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My dog is the only thing I can’t live without. But life would also be harder without music and dancing. These bring me so much joy Andnqwwocaite with moments of my life where I have had the most fun. Also, I need people around me so that I have a purpose to my life, as I enjoy looking after people and caring. I have lost my positive mental attitude before and it was hard to get back to that place after having had such a difficult period of my life, however, I caught the sunshine and I shine from my heart, so I’d never want to loose my
Positive mental attitude again.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: HIIT Spin, Open water swimming. Stand up paddle boarding- Going to the theatre. Go Ape and other types of outward bound, active and challenging type of courses or activities that get you dirty and push you to your limits. DIY, refurbishing property. Interior design.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I am a caring person and I am sensitive to other peoples needs, and although it has often been an exploited skill by those who do not care for me, it really does allow me to empathise with others, put myself in their shoes, understand their issues etc. I use this intuition to look after those around me, often reading and knowing what a person needs or why they feel like they do- before they have worked it out for themselves. I am also good at making people feel at ease with my hospitality skills. I am the real host with the most.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Throughout my life I have been on a quest of self discovery and self
Improvement. I am a reflective person by nature and have always been able to use my life lessons to improve my direction through the world around me.

Maintaining my positive and optimistic outlook in life, although tough to keep at times, has been the best choice I have made in my life as I have been driven to work through many challenges and problems in this life and due to this inner positivity, I Always come Out of my challenges as a winner.

Deal with emotions; acknowledge what you are feeling and ask is this feeling one from Love or Fear. When that feeling comes from a place of fear, this is showing you somewhere your must look at to understand it’s cause so you can let good the fear and move on. When that feeling comes from a place of love, close your eyes, be grateful, dance with joy and manifest like crazy.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I have worked for Raymon Blanc as a Maitre D’ Hotel. I have a fantastic working knowledge of food, drink deportment and etiquette. I am a dinner date who can hold my own and stand my ground in matters of gastronomy.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Life is never dull when I am around. If it’s a rainy day you will find me sunshine. If you are feeling low then I will make you feel better, if your feeling lonely I will
make you feel seen. I have spent my life making people laugh and smile, and I believe myself to be, a healer who omits light and energy to those around me.

Adam_Firstman

Location: Manchester, United Kingdom
Contact Me