Ace's Reviews

Ace's Pornstar Reviews
I'm just the right amount of nasty & have my tuxedo & passport ready if a more high end meeting or adventure is to your liking.

PROUD owner of a "dad bod"

Real MAN, real age. No BS kinda guy.
Monkeypox & COVID vaccinated. DDF here.

18 years experience & VIP relations/concierge for discerning gentlemen. I can be strong and aggressive or gentle and passionate.

Available 24/7 (with advance notice). Based in Palm Springs..Available for travel to the listed cities in my profile for multi hour/longer term meetings (with advance notice as well).
Phone goes "off" at 2am.
Mutual discretion is taken VERY seriously.

"Hanging up the jockstrap" on 4/13/24.
Email/text preferred methods of contact. ALL CALLS GO TO VOICEMAIL.
Thank you.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MikePS on 20 Dec, 2022
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by vegasfire on 30 Oct, 2022
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Apr, 2010

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Dolfie
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Jun, 2020

    I'm traveling to the States,in a couple of months time. I contacted Ace to let him know that I'm interested in catching up with during my trip. Ace was extremely quick to respond to my message.
    I also called him, he took my call straight away and was very helpful in answering all my questions.
    He has also gone out of his way to keep in touch with me, with text messages.
    How professional and caring. I haven't spent time with him just as yet and I feel I've known him for years.
    I'm definitely look forward In spending some quality time with ACE.

  • Excellent

    Reviewed by vegasfire on 17 Jul, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Apr, 2010

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Bigdaddysam on 11 Jun, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Sep, 2014

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by truckerjayson on 26 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Dec, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by sbufguy on 15 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Apr, 2012

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by VinDemarco on 14 Dec, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Mar, 2017

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FLTobias on 04 Feb, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Sep, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by sbufguy on 10 Jun, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Apr, 2012

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by vegasfire on 19 Feb, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Apr, 2010

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by vegasfire on 20 Aug, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Apr, 2010

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by shyguy on 09 Aug, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Jun, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Bigdaddysam on 12 Jul, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Sep, 2014

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Torrotorro on 08 Sep, 2014
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Sep, 2014

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met Ace? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About Ace »

Ace

Location: Palm Springs, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Palm Desert, CA
Near travel Indian Wells, CA
Near travel Indio, CA
Contact Me