AaronRedwoods's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Aaron Redwoods ★★★★★
Hey I'm Aaron Redwoods. Just your average pale red head``
☆Located in West Hollywood, CA. Fly me out to your city :-)
☆Fully Vaccinated
☆6 ft, 165 lbs, and have an cute build.
☆21 Years old
☆Bubble Butt & 6-7" Thick Ginger Jock
☆Host/Travels
☆Super hygienic
☆100% Secret
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I am smart. I am careful. And I am strategic. Also I have a huge ass! Haha!

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I love to play tennis, cook, and shop!

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Through kindness!

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I love to play tennis!

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Moving to LA.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My look is unique.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I'm incredibly intelligent and driven. I also nice and sociable.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel! Fly me out to you this week! I expect Airfare, Ubers, and a Hotel. I love NYC, Vegas, Phoenix, and San Francisco!

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Redhead Pale Boy

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I eat clean and go to workout classes. Would love for someone to buy me workout classes! I also go to the gym 6 days a week.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I'm super health oriented. Both psychically and mentally. I love to go to Soul Cycle and Barry's Bootcamp.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: No guy looks like me. I'm rare and I know that. I'm delicious.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: one sip of wine and suddenly I'm telling my whole life story!

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm high class and expect to be treated as such ;) I am also kind and love to talk for hours.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My Hair! It's what makes me so unique. And yes the woods in the forest are red ;)

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Zoloft, Attention, Money, Barry's Bootcamp, and Sex.

AaronRedwoods

Location: West Hollywood, CA
Contact Me