ANDYXXXGARCIA's Reviews

ANDYXXXGARCIA's Pornstar Reviews
Hello everybody !

VISITING FOR SHORT TIME
Bisexual top dominant roll player open minded and no judgemental person, open for new experiences and adventures 😈

My photos are 100% accurate with the reality and reviewed. I've also included non-professional photos and from different sessions

Based in Europe and USA, I'm an explosive mix of backgrounds. I stand 6’ 3 215 LBS extremely hung guy. Naturally dominant top who offers a unique and memorable experience.
I am a 30 year old, a fit former professional athlete and fitness.
My face has been featured on magazine covers all over the world.
I am a very cool, fun, non-judgemental truly NICE guy's guy.
The moment you see me, you will be sure that you made the best decision in your life.
I am the perfect companion for shorter dates and longer engagements as well as I am worldly, classy, sophisticated, charming, broad-minded and lots of fun to be with.
There is a reason why my never miss me when I am in town, and travel all over the country just to see me.

Stats : 1,90 cm (6'3) 98 kg (215 lbs) MASCULINE, FITNESS MODEL GUY READY FOR YOU 100 % REAL PHOTOS!!!!!
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Robe, 19 May, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Sep, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Somewhat relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by misteryo, 12 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LAtoyou, 17 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by spizel, 29 Jun, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Poor

    Reviewed by sakimo, 15 Jul, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Apr, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Not Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes but they are outdated
    Recommend? No, I don't think so
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by antlowe, 05 Jun, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Jul, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Henryrobin, 26 May, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 May, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Josequattro, 26 Feb, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by spizel, 12 Feb, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Caledonian, 15 Jan, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by albertcanseco, 11 Jan, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Poor

    Reviewed by DaveG, 05 Nov, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Not Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? No, I don't think so
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by REALMENONLY, 03 Nov, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 May, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met ANDYXXXGARCIA? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About ANDYXXXGARCIA »

ANDYXXXGARCIA

Location: Zurich, Switzerland
I am traveling to:
19 Jun - Jul 06 Zurich, Switzerland
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More