AJDoyle's Reviews

AJDoyle's Pornstar Reviews
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Hi Guys! Thanks for taking the time to check out my page. 14 Five STAR Reviews on RENTMEN! Photos and ID Verified. My pictures are current and I look like my photos! :-)
New Personal website: http://MeetAJDoyle.com
You can find links to my Daddys Reviews on there if you want to check those out...

**Face pics sometimes locked for privacy / discretion, so please Email/Text me for Private Pics Password!**
Military Vet! Educated college graduate originally from Midwest. Down to Earth, Guy Next Door type! Well traveled.. Most recently Hawaii, which was amazing!

When meeting for the 1st time I'm easy to open up to & get to know. Great conversationalist. Gentleman in public but In the Bedroom Passionately Wild in the sheets! Open-minded, & Sensual! High Stamina! Great Kisser & Cuddler. An Amazing BFE!
If you're nervous or shy I'd love to help you relax with a sensual massage before the Magic begins.

I’m a Vers Top - 100% Versatile with a Thick Cock and and Nice Bubble Butt.
Top more often, but also Like to Bottom :-) Always hygienic and clean!

Respectful, friendly, polite & easy going.. Here to satisfy your requests to the fullest while you relax, laugh, and fulfill any desires you might want to explore.

*I am genuinely attracted to men of all ages/sizes etc...personality has everything to do with it for me.*
**Couples also Welcome!!**
I will Never rush you! My main priority is Pleasing YOU!
Discretion, Privacy Guaranteed!

**I'm Neg & STD/STI Free. Test Regularly! (Last tested June 15, 2019)
***SAFE FUN ONLY!!**
**I am Centrally located, so I can easily get to you anywhere in The OC, LA,Valley, Long Beach, Riverside, Laguna Beach, etc in under an Hour for Outcalls!
*I can also do Incalls weekdays daytime if you need that...

Don't be shy Hit me up w/ any questions. Texts/Emails preferred for initial contact, but if You prefer calling please let me know via text, so I can set aside time to discuss over the phone 😘
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by migcon, 06 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Holelicker, 27 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Feb, 2014

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Onehotdad, 28 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Oct, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by CapeTraveler, 05 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Mar, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by cleveken, 19 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by RelaxedInphx, 05 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Bchartm, 03 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MichaelManning, 28 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Oct, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by BrazenBull, 15 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by SDONTHEMARK, 16 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Dec, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Ranechpat, 12 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Sep, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by brucepfranklin, 02 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by lapscl, 20 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by spruce, 17 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met AJDoyle? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About AJDoyle »

AJDoyle

Location: Orange County, CA
I am traveling to:
Contact Me
My Wishlist (4)

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More