AJDoyle's Reviews

AJDoyle's Pornstar Reviews
Hi, I'm AJ.
I'm a Fun outgoing guy that loves to have a good time!
Educated college graduate orig. from Midwest. Military Vet! Down to Earth, Guy Next Door! Love to Travel.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 15 Five STAR Reviews on RENTMEN! Photos Verified and current!
*VERS TOP -I am 100% VERSATILE with a Thick Cock and and Nice Bubble Butt.
TOP more often, but also ❤️ to BOTTOM :-) Always hygienic and clean! SAFE FUN ONLY!
I can easily travel anywhere in the OC, LA, Long Beach, or Riverside for Outcalls. - Can NOW Host in Diamond Bar Anytime in November...
When meeting for the 1st time I'm easy to open up to & get to know. Great Conversationalist.
If you're nervous or shy I'd love to help you relax with a sensual massage before the Magic in bed begins.
Clean-cut, sweet gentleman on the outside, but once I'm in the bedroom the naughty bad ass comes out!
Open-minded & Sensual! Very High Stamina! Great Kisser & Cuddler.

Respectful, friendly, polite & easy going.. Share any fantasies you want to explore with me and I'll fulfill those desires to the fullest while you relax and enjoy your time with me. Can go from mild to wild, but also a master of Vanilla w/ lots of passion and kissing. Provide a great Boyfriend Experience.

Available for 1x1 Fun! Just let me know what you're into. Also available for intimate overnights or a Fun travel buddy.
**Couples or even small groups also welcome!**
*I am genuinely attracted to men of all ages/sizes etc...personality has everything to do with it for me.*
I will Never rush you! My main priority is Pleasing YOU!
Discretion, Privacy Guaranteed!

**I'm Neg & STD/STI Free. Test Regularly! (Last tested Nov. 4, 2019)
***SAFE FUN ONLY!!** Not into Drugs!

TEXTS/ EMAILS are PREFERRED for initial contact.. I return missed phone calls as soon as I can as long as you leave a voicemail or a text, so I can call you back.
Appointments Preferred, but also do last minute requests if I am Available...
Let's meet! -- AJ Doyle 😘
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Insomniac, 19 Sep, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by migcon, 06 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Holelicker, 27 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Feb, 2014

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Onehotdad, 28 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Oct, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by CapeTraveler, 05 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Mar, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by cleveken, 19 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by RelaxedInphx, 05 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Bchartm, 03 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MichaelManning, 28 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Oct, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by BrazenBull, 15 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by SDONTHEMARK, 16 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Dec, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Ranechpat, 12 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Sep, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by brucepfranklin, 02 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by lapscl, 20 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by spruce, 17 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met AJDoyle? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About AJDoyle »

AJDoyle

Location: Orange County, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Long Beach, CA
Near travel Los Angeles, CA
Near travel Laguna Beach, CA
28 Nov - Nov 29 San Diego, CA
Contact Me
My Wishlist (4)

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More