ADES's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
I am a party waiting to happen :]

I am easygoing, low-key, drama-free... and always looking for a good time. I am Colombian which means that passion runs through my veins, and you will find me easy to carry a conversation.

I will cater to all your erotic needs from raw, uninhibited, passionate, and sexual intimacy. I can be both gentle and dominant, always in control but open to
being mild and neutral.


AVAILABLE


Hit me up if you are looking for the ultimate intimate connection keep in mind my satisfaction comes from yours
open US travel if I was notified in advance. I

I GUARANTEE 5. STARS EXPERIENCE
Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: -My phone, obviously
-My gym stuff, I go a lot
-My computer, again, obviously
-My wallet
-My ring-light, gotta make sure those pics are looking good

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: suppose I enjoy my sense of humor and my laid back attitude. I don't generally take things too seriously, or at least I don't try to.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm really not as intimidating as I look. I'm actually very chill haha.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Probably anything you wanted to know. I'm an open book in most things.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I love to sing and perform in front of an audience. Performance is my number 1 love.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Oh this is a tough one. I don't think I'm a particularly special person. I love the gym, I love the arts, I love food. That's pretty much it haha.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I'm at the gym 5-6 days a week and I eat a mix of things. I don't believe in restricting my food just because I'm at the gym. I lift so I'm allowed to eat whatever I want. Life's too short to not enjoy food and drink.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel as often as I possibly can. When I was able to travel more regularly, I was travelling at least once a month. I love to travel. I get edgy if I'm at home for too long.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I suppose leather man ? But I like to think I don't have a niche because I firmly believe in the mixing of communities. We can learn a lot from eachother.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My strength and ability to read people. I'm quite good at reading peoples vibes.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Probably my size? Honestly I don't know. I've never really asked haha. my smile.........

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: It all comes down to travel. Seeing so many different places and meeting a bunch of different people. Those are my favorite experiences.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I lift and love to hang out with people and party

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I try to be there for my friends whenever I can. Whatever they need, I try and help out as best I can.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Hobbies include the gym and performing. I'm a very simple man haha. and party!!!

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Don't be a dick and you and I will get along great.

Available Now

ADES

Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
22 Jan - Feb 01 Dallas, TX
Contact Me